Taking Back Monday plays in a Kickball league
Team

Taking Back Monday

Summer '19 Kickball - Mondays @ West Penn - Division B
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 1

Team Schedule

Monday, June 17

9:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Popes
Loss
7 - 9

Monday, June 24

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Alcoballics
Win
6 - 1

Monday, July 1

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Smash the State
Win
3 - 2

Monday, July 8

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Last Name Ever, First Name Greatest
Tie
7 - 7

Monday, July 15

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
New Kicks On The Block
Loss
4 - 6

Monday, July 29

9:50 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Red Balls and Vodka
Loss
7 - 8

Monday, August 5

9:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Mustache Refs
Loss
2 - 9

Monday, August 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Mustache Refs
Win
5 - 4

Monday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Popes
Loss
2 - 3

Monday, August 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Taking Back Monday
Summer '20 Kickball - Mondays @ West Penn

9 Players in Common

Kickball
  Taking Back Monday
Spring '20 Kickball - Mondays @ Dilworth

9 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Taking Back Monday
Fall '19 Kickball - Mondays @ Dilworth

10 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Kick van Winkle
Spring '19 Kickball - Mondays @ West Penn

10 Players in Common

Kickball

Announcements

Welcome to the new PSL website!

 

Registration for PSL Late Fall Leagues opens on Wednesday, September 30th at 12:00pm.

 

Need help with getting your account set up? Check out this email with instructions.

 

PSL Staff's hours of league correspondence: 

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

*Note these are the hours that PSL staff is usually available for email and/or phone calls. We will do our best to respond to you as soon as possible and appreciate your patience. 

 

If your team needs to forfeit please notify us here