Sit on My Base plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Sit on My Base

Summer '19 Kickball -Tuesdays @ Manchester - Tuesdays @ Manchester
Team Color
Hot Pink
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 18

Win by forfeit against Kickaholics Win

Tuesday, June 25

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Kickelob Ultra
Loss
1 - 13

Tuesday, July 2

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pitches Be Trippin
Win
9 - 1

Tuesday, July 9

6:30 PM Field 1
 
RoadRunner Recycling Team Logo
Home
vs
RoadRunner Recycling
Loss
4 - 7

Tuesday, July 16

7:20 PM Field 1
Home
vs
One Kick Wonders
Loss
0 - 1

Tuesday, July 23

Win by forfeit against Alcoballics Win

Tuesday, July 30

7:20 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kickin Grass and Takin Games
Win
7 - 3

Tuesday, August 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Alcoballics
Win
4 - 0

Tuesday, August 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
One Kick Wonders
Loss
1 - 3

Tuesday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Sit on My Base
Sit on My Base
Fall '19 Kickball - Tuesday @ Dilworth

11 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Yinzers in the Ahtfield
Spring '19 Softball - Mondays @ Gardner

2 Players in Common

Softball
 
Sit on My Base
Spring '19 Kickball - Tuesdays @ Sullivan

Captain and 13 Players in Common

Kickball

Announcements

Welcome to the new PSL website! We recently sent out an email with instructions on how to get started with your account. Please check it out ASAP! 

 

PSL Staff's hours of league correspondence: 

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

*Note these are the hours that PSL staff is usually available for email and/or phone calls. We will do our best to respond to you as soon as possible and appreciate your patience. 

 

If your team needs to forfeit please notify us here