Sand Volleyball Schedule

Summer '20 Sand Volleyball - Sundays @ Highland Park Sand Courts, 6v6 Recreational

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Sunday, September 20

Start Times

  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • Noon

Announcements

Welcome to the new PSL website!

 

Registration for PSL Late Fall Leagues opens on Wednesday, September 30th at 12:00pm.

 

Need help with getting your account set up? Check out this email with instructions.

 

PSL Staff's hours of league correspondence: 

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

*Note these are the hours that PSL staff is usually available for email and/or phone calls. We will do our best to respond to you as soon as possible and appreciate your patience. 

 

If your team needs to forfeit please notify us here